Online Travel Agent (OTA) Integrations

deco-blob-2 decoration
graphical divider

Tashi Channel Manager can integrate to all online travel agencies (OTAs) listed below. OTAs are online companies whose websites allow consumers to book various travel related services directly via the internet.

If you are an existing Tashi partner, contact us to integrate with these OTAs.

Online Travel Agent (OTA) Website
Agoda agoda.com
Airbnb airbnb.com
AOT aot.com.au
bedandbreakfast.eu bedandbreakfast.eu
Beds4travel beds4travel.com
Biddr biddr.in
Bookeasy bookeasy.com
Booking.com booking.com
Ctrip ctrip.com
Darmawisata darmawisataindonesia.co.id
Despegar despegar.com
Dnata (Formerly Travel Republic) hotels.dnatatravel.com
Dorms dotw.com
DOTW dotw.com
EaseMyTrip easemytrip.com
EET Global eetglobal.com
Entertainment Book entertainment.com.au
ETSTUR etstur.com
Expedia expedia.com
Explore (TikiTour) explore.com
ezTravel eztravel.com.tw
Flight Centre Wholesale fcgphotelhub.com
GetARoom.com getaroom.com
Getout Travel getout.travel
Goibibo goibibo.com
Goomo goomo.com
GoQuo goquo.com
HappyEasyGo happyeasygo.com
Homeaway homeaway
Hoojoozat hoojoozat.com
Hostelsclub hostelsclub.com
Hostelworld hostelworld.com
Hotel Bonanza hotelbonanza.com
Hotel Dekho hoteldekho.com
Hotel Network hotelnetwork.com.au
Hotel Tonight hoteltonight.com
Hotelbeds hotelbeds.com
Hotels Combined hotelscombined.com
Hotels4u hotel4u.info
Hoterip hoterip.com
Hotusa hotusa.com
Hotwire hotwire.com
HRS hrs.com
iescape i-escape.com
Inhores inhores.com
IRCTC hotel.irctctourism.com
JacTravel jactravel.co.uk
Jetstar.com jetstar.com
Keytel keytel.es
klikhotel klikhotel.com
Lastminute.com lastminute.com
Lido lido.com.au
Little App littleapp.in
Luxe Nomad theluxenomad.com
Metglobal metglobal.com
MG Jarvis (MG Holidays) mgholiday.com
MiddleEastHotel middleeasthotel.com
Miki Travel miki.co.uk
Mitchell Corp mitchellcorp.co.nz
Mr & Mrs Smith mrandmrssmith.com
Need it now needitnow.com.au
Not 1 Night not1night.com.au
Odigeo odigeoconnect.com
OmegaHotels omegahotels.ro
OneFineRate onefinerate.com
Ostrovok ostrovok.ru
Otelz otelz.com
OTS mtsglobe.com
PacificBedBank pacificbedbank.com
Pan Pacific panpacific.co.nz
Paytm paytm.com
Pegipegi pegipegi.com
Pitchup pitchup.com
Prestigia prestigia.com
Rakuten travel.rakuten.com
Sawadee sawadee.com
Serviced Apartments Worldwide servicedapartmentsworldwide.net
SilverDoor Apartments silverdoorapartments.com
SpeedyBooker speedybooker.com
StayingAt.com stayingat.com
Sunhotels sunhotels.com/en
Tablet Hotels tablethotels.com
TBO Holidays tboholidays.com
Tiket.com tiket.com
tobook.com tobook.com
Tomas tomastravel-hvar.com
Tourplan tourplan.com
Travelguru travelguru.com
Traveloka traveloka.com/en
TravelPatio travelpatio.com
TripAdvisor tripadvisor.com
via.com via.com
Vrbo vrbo.com
WorldBlue world-blue.com
Yuk Travel yuktravel.com
arrow-up icon